Yu Tat Ming

Chief Executive Officer

Mr Yu was appointed Chief Executive Officer of PacificLight in September 2009 and is responsible for the business strategy and overall direction of the company.

Mr Yu has worked in the electricity industry for over 30 years and has held senior roles managing the development, construction and operation of gas and coal fired power plants in both Singapore and Hong Kong.

Apurva Suresh Jhalani

Chief Financial Officer

Mr Jhalani was re-appointed Chief Financial Officer in April 2017, having previously held the position of CFO from 2011-14.

Mr Jhalani has over 20 years of experience in Financing, with specialisation in Corporate Finance, Project Finance, Structured Finance and Equity raising, in addition to M&A transactions.

Kadur Krishnaswamy Rao Shivakumara

Chief Operating Officer

Mr Shivakumara was appointed Chief Operating Officer in June 2016 and is responsible for the efficient and reliable performance of the company’s 800MW power plant.

Mr Shivakumara has over 30 years of multinational experience in the construction, operation and maintenance of gas and coal fired power plants, in addition to infrastructure projects.

Geraldine Tan

General Manager, Retail

Ms Tan was appointed General Manager, Retail in July 2012 and is responsible for PacificLight Energy Pte Ltd, the retail arm of PacificLight.

Ms Tan has over 20 years of experience in the electricity, gas and utilities sector, having previously held senior management roles in retail business operations involving customer service, billing, credit control, and sales & marketing.